New “Improving your Presentations” course nearing completion!

I am pleased to announce that the new Teaching with Technology 1 – Improving your Presentations course is nearly complete.

I have had 2 test videos, screen recording (used in my lessons) and a talking head video reviewed by Udemy and ive made the appropriate changes based upon their feedback.

I expect the course to be uploaded to Udemy by the weekend (12 -13th August 2017), and live shortly after!

As you may know, I have a new lighting solution for my home studio, which has made recording the talking heads sections much easier – see picture below!

Ill let you all know once the course is available!

 

Leave a Reply

