New Moodle 3 Video – How to create a new course !

I have created many “how-to” videos in my time in eLearning, and i thought i would begin to share a few of them with the readers of my blog!

This video, which is a part of my Building an Engaging, Interactive course using Moodle 3+ course, which is held on Udemy.

 

This course is heavily discounted for my blog readers – reduced from £100 to £15 – Simply click on the link:

https://www.udemy.com/building-an-engaging-interactive-course-with-moodle-3/?couponCode=BLOGREADERS 

Why not check out my YouTube page here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8zBd9Fwi8DTwBEukFL1Y6Q 

Leave a Reply

